Title. Ensemble
Label. Stella Recordings
Cat. ID. SR01CD
Format. Limited edition handmade CD – 250 copies (sold out)
Release date. June 14th, 2015

Label. Brooklyn Bridge Records
Cat. ID. NY1501 / SR01LP
Format. Limited edition deluxe 2×10″ – 250 copies (purchase)
Release date. September 21st, 2015

  1. Scusa (2:12)
  2. Womb (3:28)
  3. All our days (3:38)
  4. Feather (1:38)
  5. To sleep for a new day (3:18)
  6. The road to you (3:06)
  7. Harvest (3:10)
  8. Pluvieux (4:06)
  9. Escape (4:24)
  10. You and the stars (2:34)
  11. Endless summer (3:34)
  12. Kite (4:20)
  13. Twenty years (2:32)
  14. Saliva (3:46)
  15. Loin (4:22)
  16. Late night (3:04)
  17. Nana (Manuel de Falla) (3:54)

Stefano Guzzetti. piano
Simone Soro. violin
Giulia Dessy. viola
Gianluca Pischedda. cello

Written and produced by Stefano Guzzetti, except ‘Nana’ originally written by Manuel de Falla (1876-1946)
Mixed and mastered by Stefano Guzzetti

All tracks copyright protected. All rights reserved.
Published by Mute Song Ltd. except “Nana” which is published by Manuel de Falla Ediciones SL
℗ and © 2015 Stella Recordings

EAN/UPC Barcode. 889211662753

Please note. All physical copies of the CD edition of this album are sold out (you can try searching on Discogs). You can buy or listen to the digital version here, on iTunes, Spotify, and on all the other digital platforms.

Here are some pictures of the limited edition CD (250 handmade and numbered copies). This edition is sold out.